Naija Top Ten Songs this week – Fresh FM Nigeria


Below are some of the hottest dance tracks making their rounds in Nigeria today: 

Last Week Analysis

10. Omah Lay – Godly

9. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe

8. DJ Kaywise Ft Phyno – High Way 

7. Laycon – “Wagwan”

6. CKay – Felony

5. Dangbana Republik ft Bella Shmurda – Rush [Moving Fast]

4. Focalistic ft Davido – “Ke Star Remix”

3. Chinko Ekun x Mohbad – “Jafafa”

2. Teni ft. Davido – “For You” 

1.  Ice Prince – “Kolo” ft. Oxlade


  • Laycon – “Wagwan” (Came in Last week)
  •  Chinko Ekun x Mohbad – “Jafafa” (Came in Last week)
  • Omah Lay – Godly
  • Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe


  • “Forever (Remix)” – Gyakie ft. Omah Lay
  • Small Doctor ft Davido – “ManDeMan”
  • “Are You Sure” –  Lyta ft. Zinoleesky, Emo Grae
  • “Loved By You” – Justin Bieber ft. Burna Boy


10. DJ Kaywise Ft Phyno – High Way

This great jamz was on No. 8  from last week’s analysis.

Here is a new Afro-Amapiano banger “High Way” by DJ Kaywise featuring Phyno.

Kaywise Entertainment boss, DJ Kaywise teams with PentHauze chairman, Phyno to deliver another banger titled “High Way” after a successful last music outing. This new jam is produced by Yung Willis and it will make you get to the dance floor.
High Way‘ is an Afro-Amapiano record for the festive season. Phyno Fino shares that they on the fast track/lane, living fast life… Onye High Way!

9. Small Doctor ft Davido – “ManDeMan”

This great jamz is making its debut on Fresh FM Nigeria Top ten songs of the week.

Street ambassador – Small Doctor teams up with one of afrobeat finest, Davido to remix his already banging record “Mandeman”.

The 2020 song is a follow up to Omo Better’s previous single – ‘Soro Soke‘ which was released during the #EndSars peaceful

ManDeMan” original produced by Shocker is heavy on the South African buzzing sound. The song carried the trending KPK (Ko Por Ke), OPP (O Por Pa) and OPG (O Por Gan) street slangs.protest carried out by Nigerian Youths. 

8.  Dangbana Republik ft Bella Shmurda – Rush [Moving Fast] 

This great jamz was on No. 5  from last week’s analysis.

Contemporary Afro-pop superstar Bella Shmurda is here again with another banger titled ‘Moving Fast’

The song addresses his alleged personal indiscretions that had spilled over to social media after he was filmed performing drunk in Asaba earlier this month. On the single, he reassures his fans of his commitment to expressing his talent and leaving the shenanigans behind.

7. CKay – Felony 

This great jamz was on No. 6  from last week’s analysis.

Multi-talented singer, songwriter, and Producer CKay releases first single, since penning a global deal with Warner Music South Africa. ‘Felony’, out today is the prelude to his sophomore EP, scheduled for an early 2021 release.

‘Felony’ release is perfectly timed after recent news, that his previous single ‘Love Nwantiti’ has surpassed the 70 million streams mark – a good omen for his upcoming releases.

6. Focalistic ft Davido – “Ke Star Remix”

This great jamz was on No. 4  from last week’s analysis.

Amapiano meets Afrobeat as Focalistic teams up with Davido for the Remix of his 2020 Mega Hit song Ke Star, produced by Virgo Deep.

Lethabo Sebetso, professionally known as FOCALISTIC and fondly referred to as the Pitori Maradona, is a South African recording artist and entertainer who became world famous, widely known with the help of his trending hit song KE STAR featuring producer Vigro Deep.

Davido graced the record with his Topnotch music touch, dropped his viral slang Tule!! and spiced the Mega Amapiano hit with some Afrobeat and Trap vibe.

5. Ice Prince – “Kolo” ft. Oxlade

The lovely new single has an amazing vibe and we totally love the vibe shared on the single which is already a hit single.

This great jamz made its debut on Fresh FM Nigeria Top ten songs last week and was crowed the champion.

Super Cool Cats Boss, Ice Prince starts 2021 with his Oxlade featured song – “Kolo”.

Finally one of the most anticipated collaboration we’ve been seeing online for a while now, Between Ice Prince and fast rising act, Oxlade is Out and the title is – “Kolo“.

4.  “Are You Sure” –  Lyta ft. Zinoleesky, Emo Grae

This great jamz is making its debut on Fresh FM Nigeria Top ten songs of the week

Marlain Music signee, Lyta unfolds the brand new single named “Are You Sure”.

Apparently, this track serves as the first single of the singer for the year 2021 following his previous heard track named “Everybody“.

Listen and Enjoy!!!

3. Teni ft. Davido – “For You” 

This great jamz was on No.2  from last week’s analysis.


2. “Forever (Remix)” – Gyakie ft. Omah Lay

This great jamz is making its debut on Fresh FM Nigeria Top ten songs of the week

Ghanaian new rave and hot music sensation, Gyakie has just released a bubbly remix to her chart-topping single “Forever” in collaboration with Naija’s next rated superstar, Omah Lay

With this remix featuring Omah Lay, Gyakie will continue her valiant strides while using this motherland association to further solidify her status as the next takeover star from Africa whose eyes are set beyond the Atlantic embankment.

1. “Loved By You” – Justin Bieber ft. Burna Boy

This great jamz is crowned the winner of Fresh FM Nigeria TOP TEN Songs this week.

Canadian singer and Pop-star, Justin Bieber teams up with African Giant, Burna Boy for New Song – “Loved By You”.

Loved By You” featuring Grammy Award winning singer, Burna Boy is a track off Justin Bieber ‘s New Album – ‘JUSTICE‘. This new album released on the 19th of March, 2021, is a Justin’s 6th studio album and a follow up to his last music project in 2020 – ‘CHANGES’ Album.

This track “Loved By You” which features Nigeria’s very own, Burna Boy is about an unrequited love. Justin sings about seeking attention, feeling needy, and ultimately knowing he’ll be let down.